Have a look at our activities and join us online or offline!

InformationRegister

Online Sessions: Ask it Forward

2020: Thu 3 Sep | Thu 1 Oct | Thu 5 Nov | Thu 3 Dec
2021: Thu 5 Jan | Thu 4 Feb | Thu 4 March | Thu 1 Apr | Thu 13 May | Thu 3 June | Thu 1 July | Thu 9 Sep | Thu 7 Oct | Thu 4 Nov | Thu 2 Dec

InformationRegister

Masterclass executives: sensitive power unlocked

2020: 07 okt
2021: 17 feb

InformationRegister

Masterclass coaches/consultans: socratic coaching day 1

2020: 6 nov
2021: 23 april

InformationRegister

Masterclass creatives: the art of questioning

2020: 11 nov
2021: 23 juni

InformationRegister

Masterclass executives: constructive not knowing

2020: 18 nov
2021: 24 mrt

InformationRegister

Masterclass coaches/consultans: socratic coaching day 2

2020: 20 nov
2021: 07 mei

InformationRegister

Masterclass coaches/consultans: smart sensitivity in action

2020: 16 dec
2021: 19 mei

InformationRegister

Development Program Creatives

2021: Mo 11 Oct | Mo 8 – Tue 9 Nov | Mo 13 – Tue 14 Dec | Mo 10 Jan 2022 | Fri 11 Feb 2022

InformationRegister

Development Program Coaches / consultants

2021: vr 15 januari | do 4 – vr 5 februari | do 11 – vr 12 maart | do 8 – vr 9 april | do 6 mei | vr 11 juni

InformationRegister

Masterclass coaches/consultants: engaging teams through dialogue

2021: 20 jan

InformationRegister

Development Program Executives

2021: do 11-vri 12 feb | do 18 – vr 19 mrt | do 15 – vr 16 april | do 13 – vr 14 mei | vr 11 juni

InformationRegister

Masterclass executives: the game of the unwritten rules

2021: 21 apr